Forum Posts

rodeoneerer
Feb 24, 2022
In General Discussions
Lost Ark is already setting itself up to be one of the top MMO games of 2022, with thousands flocking to its servers using Founder's Packs to grab early access to the game before its official launch. First released by Smilegate in South Korea in 2019, the MMOARPG title is now launching worldwide. Pets and companions play an instrumental role in certain gameplay mechanics of MMORPGs, and Lost Ark is no stranger to this fact. Pets provide players with a lot of in-game perks like combat and looting bonuses, making them some of the most sought-after companions in Smilegate’s popular multiplayer title. How to Get Free Pets The first and most straightforward way to receive a free Pet is by completing the Guide Quest, "Pets." To unlock this quest, Western players in Lost Ark must reach a certain point in the main story when they return to their starting town when it's under attack. Once the sequence is over, a new NPC will appear in the town who will provide the "Pets" Guide Quest, which can be completed to receive a white Bunny. There will be various limited time events in-game and elsewhere that'll grant players the opportunity to unlock a new pet. Between February 7, 12AM GMT/4PM PST and March 7, 8AM GMT/ 12AM PST, the Saphia Pet Selection will be part of an ongoing Twitch Drop that requires players to watch four hours of any participating Lost Ark streamers on Twitch. This will reward you with one random pet from the Chest. Another way to obtain free Pets in Lost Ark is by acquiring the Power Pass Token, which allows players to effectively skip all the main story and leveling process until Level 50. The Power Pass is a free feature that fans will unlock once they've completed "Ealyn's Gift," the last quest of the North Vern storyline. North Vern is the eighth available area after the previous regional questlines have been finished. After this base content has been completed, Lost Ark players in the West will be eligible to receive a Vern Powerpass Token, including another Power Pass, once they've used their first. Having your pet available to auto-loot and provide passive bonuses is available at all times, but being able to use pet functions is only available to those in possession of a Crystalline Aura – a paid service. The Crystalline Aura can be purchased for 30 days at a time using Crystals, which can be earnt in-game or purchased with real money. At z2u.com, enables players to Buy Lost Ark Gold directly from other players. All trades conducted on our platform are 100% safe and secure – the seller receives his payment only after the buyer confirms the receipt of the in-game currency he paid for.
0
0
9
R

rodeoneerer

More actions